It’s been a while.


Alas it has been a great while since I’ve posted here.  However, life has been going along at a speedy clip and I’ve certainly not left my hobbies to the winds.

In a few short weeks, I will be entering upon an entirely new path for my life when I move to NYC and begin studying the culinary arts in earnest. I’m hoping to be chronicle my experiences while there in this blog for future reference and for my friends and family to keep up with me and my doings.

Swing dancing, sewing, reenacting, irish sessions, family, friends, and gardening–all have kept my life full with wonderful memories in the last year. Hopefully this next will be the same.

 

Leave a Reply

